Welcome

This internal page will temporarily provide latest information for member of the ISTA community.

Contacts

please find the contacts to several departments below.

Cyber support

E-mail: cyber_support@ista.ac.at

Academic affairs

Faculty recruiting: faculty.recruiting@ist.ac.at
Grant office: grants@ist.ac.at
Graduate school: gradschool@ist.ac.at
For Postdocs to contact: postdoctoral.office@ist.ac.at
Ethics Officer: ethicsofficer@ist.ac.at

Construction and maintenance

E-mail: Construction-office@ista.ac.at
Ticket-Email-address: construction@ist.ac.at
C&M pages: https://construction.pages.ist.ac.at

Telephone during office-hours: +43/2243-9000-1187
Telephone outside of office-hours: 0664-88509133

Office hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8 am to 4:30 pm,
Friday: 8 am to 2:30 pm

EHS

E-mail: ehs@ist.ac.at
Telephone: 0664-2353062

Campusservice


Guesthouse@ist.ac.at
housing.defects@ist.ac.at

Telephone during office hours:
Elke Herbst (Head of Campus Service): 066488326149
Reception phone: 066488349250

Office hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8 am to 4:30 pm,
Friday: 8 am to 2:30 pm

Finance (available during office hours)

Procurement: Email procurement@ist.ac.at
Central Storage: Email centralstorage@ist.ac.at; Mobile 0664/88326307
Accounting: Email invoice@ist.ac.at
Controlling: Email controlling@ist.ac.at

Dear colleagues,
In case you want to forward e-mail invoices or are asked by suppliers for an e-mail address for PDF invoices, please use invoice@ist.ac.at

HR

please write to hr.administration@ist.ac.at or come to our office on Campus in the Administration building.

IT

E-Mail: it@ist.ac.at
Available from 8am – 5pm in-person (Monday to Thursday, on Fridays until 3 pm), 2nd Administration Building, Ground Floor